Refine Search

Trevor Larsen earns Eagle Scout award

...Together with friends and family, Trevor Larsen celebrated the achievement work with" were the words Trevor Larsen used in describing the qualities...During his years in scouting, Trevor Larsen served as an assistant patrol...
Photo: Memorial ceremony

Troop 11 Boy Scouts Trevor Larsen, right, Ryan Farrell, center, and Alex Botelho, all 14 years old, raise the nation's flag Sunday at the September 11th Memorial Brick Plaza at Riverside Rotary Park.
Salmon derby scholarship proceeds nearly quadruple

...Money from last year's derby was awarded to Juneau-Douglas High School seniors Logan Balstad, Kevin Craig and Trevor Larsen. Total ticket sales were roughly the same as last year, said Listberger, but she fears the number of actual anglers...
Daugherty, Ritter wed

...attended by best man Will Tonsgard and groomsmen Leon Bus and Brian Fairchild. The groom's cousins, Travis and Trevor Larsen, were ushers. The couple honeymooned in Hawaii after the ceremony while Kristian trained with the USMC 4th Force...
Sarkesian, Kuterbach wed

...Juneau; and the bride's brother, Michael Sarkesian, of Juneau. Ushers were the bride's cousins, Travis and Trevor Larsen, of Juneau. The couple will honeymoon in Kauai and Kona, Hawaii, and make their home in College Station, Texas...

...Gina LaBar, Abigail Laguidao, Matthew Lakeman, Carrie Laliberte, Elizabeth Lamas, Cynthia Lamas, Julie Lanz, Trevor Larsen, Gabrielle Larson, Nethia Lavering, Lynn Le, Amanda Leamer, Caitlyn Lee, Rebecca Legg, Carly Lehnhart, Brittany...
Student recognitions

...David Holmes, Jake Johnson, Kyra Jones, Severin Kibby, Stephanie Kim, Blaike King, Jackie Koerperich, Bo Kross, Trevor Larsen, David Lendrum, *Kelsey Lovig, Katya Ludwig, *Vernazera Lumba, *Alena Lunda, Kristopher Lundborg, Travis...
Golden North derby kicks off Aug. 13 have become the focal point. There were six scholarships awarded in 2009 to Logan Balstad, Kevin Craig, Trevor Larsen, Steven Gile Jr., Daniel Powell and Chad Wilson. Since 1953, 254 scholarships have been awarded to Juneau-area...
Student recognitions

...Anthony James, Bragan Jana, Neil Javier, Jake Johnson, Kyra Jones, Mina Kim, Stephanie Kim, Jackie Koerperich, Trevor Larsen, John Larson, David Lendrum, Caitlyn Lewis, Dominic Lodovici, Kelsey Lovig, Vernazera Lumba, Alena Lunda, Kristopher...
Dzantik'i Heeni Middle School Honor Roll

...Jake Johnson, Kyra Jones, Severin Kibby, Mina Kim, Stephanie Kim, *Blaike King, Jackie Koerperich, Bo Kross, Trevor Larsen, John Larson, David Lendrum, Caitlyn Lewis, *Dominic Lodovici, Kelsey Lovig, Katya Ludwig, Vernazera Lumba...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback