Refine Search

32 points

...should mention that this was our second game. We lost our first one as well.Hoonah beat us 97-78. They featured Russell Dick, Travis Dybdahl, Kamal Lindoff, Andy Gray, Albert Hinchman, Paul Johanson, Gary Brown Jr. Tom Jack, Adam Lee...
Alaskan Dream Cruises hires two to executive team

Former Haa Aani president and CEO Russell Dick has been hired as the CEO of Sitka-based Alaskan Dream Cruises."Russell brings an incredible amount of experience to the organization...
ASAA takes down wrestling controversy on the mats

...Thomas Akelkok (Mt.E 171), and Jeff Rooney (WRG 189); 1989, none; 1990, D.J. Borrman (WRG 135) and Russell Dick (Hoonah 140); 1991, Dick (HNH 140) and Ray Skaflestad (HNH 171); 1992 ,Scott Falzerano (SIT 189), T.J...
Icy Strait Point celebrates 10 years of tourism

...transformed Hoonah from a sleepy village to one that's driven by tourism."Icy Strait Point has had its ups and downs," Russell Dick, the chairman of Huna Totem Corporation, told the throngs of employees inside ISP's Native Theater during the ceremony...
Dybdahl selected to Gold Medal Hall of Fame

...impressed teammates; by mid-week he joined Nate Strong, Russell Dick and Garvin and Showalter Martin in the starting lineup...seen play in the Gold Medal Tournament. Hoonah's Russell Dick is noted as a top defender, Hydaburg's Devin Edenshaw...
Thank you for making SHI's Tinaa Art Auction a success

...Kookesh, Denise Keron, Jenny Dawson, Jerry Mackie, John Williams, Mandy Mallott, Margaret Nelson, Nancy Barnes, Russell Dick and Suzi Jones.Native Artist Committee: Nathan Jackson, Delores Churchill, Nicholas Galanin and Steve Brown.Media...
Who are our heroes?

...McKeehan among others) earn an 83-80 win over Hoonah ANB (including Showalter Martin, John Martin, Nate Strong, Russell Dick and Garvin Martin, Albert Hinchman and Louie White).Heroes do big things, like Nate Strong's 52 point/24 rebound...
Celebration thank you from Sealaska

...McDowell Group, Inc., Nancy Barnes, in memory of Cecil and Anna Barnes, Office Plus of Alaska, Perkins Coie, Russell Dick and Brenda Edwards, T.W. Hall; Cedar ($250 - 499): Alice Bennett & Family, in memory of Joe Bennet, Sr...
Haa Aani president appointed to state boards

Haa Aani, LLC President and CEO Russell Dick was recently appointed to the Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority and Alaska Energy Authority, according to a Sealaska...
Celebration kicks off this week in 30th year

...Kathy Dye, Linda Belarde, Michael Obert, Perkins Coie Charitable Foundation, Ric Kilmer, Ron and Sherri Wolfe, Russell Dick, Sarah Dybdahl, Simpson, Tillinghast, & Sorensen, Super Bear Supermarket, Tate and Debi London, Technology Management...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback