Refine Search

2011 Pioneers of Alaska regents both history fans

...served as Igloo No. 4 secretary for 13 years and was the first manager of the Fairbanks Pioneers' Home. Moody is recording secretary and served as president of Igloo No. 4 in 1994. In Boko's 44-year-membership in the Pioneers of Alaska...
ANS Camp 2 names its officers

...president; Doloresa Cadiente, first vice president; Micalyne Coronell, second vice president; Tracey Martin, recording secretary; Marianne Mills, corresponding secretary; Kristeen Petersen, financial secretary; Bonnie King, treasurer...
On the move

...White. In addition, Kathy Porterfield was reappointed treasurer; Alice White, secretary; and Annie Heffele, recording secretary. Consumer Credit Counseling Services, incorporated in 1981, recently celebrated its 20th anniversary.
Carol Bryn Nelson

...held the office of president in the local Delta Kappa Gamma chapter, an honorary educator's society, and was recording secretary for the state organization. She was an unwavering supporter of breast cancer awareness. In the summer of 2002...
J. Scott Hodgson

...2247, he focused his attention on organizing fellow carpenters. During his 12-year tenure as the union's recording secretary, he represented his chapter at both state and national organizational meetings. After employment at the Driftwood...
Elizabeth "Bessie" Johnson Fred

...Brigade. She was an active member of the Angoon Alaska Native Sisterhood Camp 7 and held offices of president, recording secretary, corresponding secretary, financial secretary and camp counselor until her death. She also was a delegate to...
Juneau Empire Online Business Spotlight: On the Move 8/19/97

...Brown is president, Mike Musgrove is vice president, Kris Cole is treasurer, Cindy Hudson and Jaime Fluty are recording secretaries and Lorinda Kassner is corresponding secretary. Other board members include Toni O'Brien, Rick Brian, Butch...
Camp 2 oath of office

...Cadiente, President Micalyne Kunz McGhee, First Vice President Kim Metcalf, Second Vice President Percy Kunz, Recording Secretary Michele Metz, Treasurer Marie Olsen, Camp council member Janet Dick, Sergeant at Arms Patty Tackett, Sergeant...
Juneau Empire Online Archive Community: Community Briefs 1/16/98

...following individuals: Victoria Canul (president), Marietta Hopkins (vice president), Jackie Martin (recording secretary), Eleanor Dailey (corresponding secretary), Gerri Williams (treasurer), Jackie Dailey Cesar and Karen...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback