Refine Search

Empire Cup Award winners for 2013

...Age 11-13 Male: Connor Norman, Aidan Hopson, Matt Lessmeier.Age 11-13 Female: Makenna Graham, Reece Bleakley...11-13 Male:Connor Norman 128; Aidan Hopson 121; Matt Lessmeier 20; Arne Ellefson-Carnes 19; Zachary Nelson 16...
Empire Cup results for 2013

...6; Keely Rielly 5; Ella Schwartz 4; Taryn Wright 2.Age 11-13 Male:Connor Norman 128; Aidan Hopson 121; Matt Lessmeier 20; Arne Ellefson-Carnes 19; Zachary Nelson 16; Owen Squires 10; Peter Sidmore 9; Eli Gregory 9; Ronan Davies...
DZMS girls, FDMS boys get hoop wins

...added five each, Corban Neville three, Kolby Hoover, Bryson Echiverri and Angelo Garcia two each, and Luke Mallinger, Brant Hultberg, Chance Adams, Koen Shultz, Ez Yadao, Matt Lessmeier, Sam Vogt and Trevor Perov filled the team.
DZ Invitational Middle School XC Race Results race time of 10:35.11; Wolverine teammate Matt Lessmeier was just behind in 10:39 to take the seventh grade...50.29 MBBOYSGrade 7 (Place Name Time School)1 Matt Lessmeier 10:39.51 DZ2 Shafer Suzuki 12:00.54 FD3 Ben...
Middle School XC Run at Sandy Beach

...eighth grade and overall boys, Wolverines' teammate Matt Lessmeier (10:33.52) topped the seventh grade, and Juneau...Keagan Walker 15:26.71 MBBoys Grade Seventh:1 Matt Lessmeier 10:33.52 DZ2 Shafer Suzuki 11:45.15 FD3 Tanner...
Cameron Clark Memorial 5K and 1K fun runResults

5K (place, name, sex, age, time):1. Hiram Henry, M, 38, 18:592. Andre Bunton, M, 20, 19:323. Matt Lessmeier, M, 13, 20:084. Jim Ustasiewski, M, 49, 20:145. Ray Howard, M, 49, 20:326. Jane Boer, F, 30...
Middle School Cross Country Race Results

...95 FD10 Isaac Stevens 13:43.50 FD11 Ricky Worl 14:25.68 FD12 Keagan Walker 14:48.71 DZBOYS GRADE 71 Matt Lessmeier 10:14.43 DZ2 Shafer Suzuki 11:22.68 FD3 Ben Campbell 11:35.31 DZ4 Mason Gallanos 12:29.10 JCCS5 Finn...
The runners in the Empire Cup standings

...Madison York, 7; Ann Steinman, 6; Susan York, 6; Carey Vorholt, 4.Age 11-13Male: Connor Norman, 58; Matt Lessmeier, 50; Eli Gregory, 28; Tim McKenna 10; Jack White 9; Xander Dawkins, 9; Ben Campbell, 8; Mason Gallanos...
Dedicated to the memory of Ben Blackgoat and his love of running

...McPhetres ran in the first memorial Blackgoat race and still keeps the yellow scarf given to all the entrants. Matt Lessmeier, 11, will run for Dzantiki'i Heeni Middle School next year. Saturday was his first long race and he won his age...
SERR Veterans Day 8K Race Results

Nov. 5, 2011MALE:1, Scott May 34:33. 2, Matt Lessmeier 35:48. 3, Dan Robinson 36:37. 4, Richard Lam 36:58. 5, Kevin Hansen 37:08. 6, Alex Hildebrand 37:36. 7, Jim...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback