Refine Search

Neary, Olmstead wed

...Juneau. He graduated from Interior Distance Education of Alaska and attends Shoreline Community College in Seattle.Kimberly Watt, Zoey Wilson, Monica Allen, Shandra Benito, Cameron Brockett, Marijke Coenraad, Hannah Fox, Lindy Olmstead and...

...Dawson Walker, Tiara Wall, Owen Walsh, Ian Wanamaker, Kael Wanamaker, James Ward, Emily Waste, Jessica Waste, Kimberly Watt, Elanor Watts, Nicholas Webb, Chelsey Welch, Sebastian Welling, Dylan Wenzlau, Maya Wernick, Christopher Wetherell...
Student recognitions

...Hannah Stauffer*, Seth Stevens, Emily Stumme, Albert Svensson, Traci Tangney, Morgan Thomas, Alec Tolles, Kimberly Watt, Chelsey Welch, Valerie Welch, Taylor White, andJeffrey Wolfe*. Eighth grade: David Joe Abad*, Beatriz Abella...
Thank you

...Araki and Krystle DeWitt Narino - designers and painters. Painters Alison Sharp, Lauren Peters, Katelyn Kimlinger, Kimberly Watt, Samantha Mierzejek and Gabe Carte. From Dzantik'I Heeni, Kathleen Wiest and her students Robin Woodby and Reese...
Student recognition

...Irma Toribio, Alea Claudine Uddipa, Kyra Uddipa, Emilie Valentine, Savanah Van Kirk, Kyle Wales, Ian Wanamaker, Kimberly Watt, Ryan Wegner, Chelsey Welch, Valerie Welch, Austin White, Taylor White, Aaron Widmyer, Nicholas Williamson...
Photo: Advanced placement French on the radio

...French students are, from left, front, David Abad, Leigh Miller, Sara Bogert and Hannah Stauffer; middle row, Kimberly Watt, Koko Urata, Kaya Haffner and Leah Gregg; and back row, Isabel Bush, Annie Bartholomew, Tracy Ralston, Aldyn...
Photo: French masters

...Peyton and Shane Prentice-Walz. Front row, from left: Hannah Stauffer, Alice Ottoson-McKeen, Leigh Miller, Kimberly Watt, Brittany Page and Trisha Elizard. Winners not pictured are Emily Smith and Jeremiah Crockcroft. Students competed...
Photo: French students place in regions

...second or third in the Southeast Regional World Language competition. Front row, from left, are Tyler Houseweart, Kimberly Watt, Hanna Stauffer, Alice Ottoson-McKeen amd Kayla Bishop. Second row, from left, are Michelle Kirkham, Leigh...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback