Refine Search

Recent births

...Anthony Whisenant.? On October 15, a son, James Louis Lende Dorn, weighing 7 lbs., 14 oz., to Eliza Dorn and Justin Dorn.? On October 15, a son, Colton Allen Campbell, weighing 7 lbs., 14 oz., to Ashlee-Ann Christine Peterson...
Juneau harriers survive 32nd Relay

...06:39:33; L4 Shannon Gress 01:19:26; L5 Bryce Iverson 01:27:25; L6 Zachary Bursell 01:40:57; L7 Justin Dorn 01:02:02; L8 Hilary Young 01:22:23; L9 Jesse Stringer 01:17:30; L10 Wesley Brooks 01:23:33.Still Runnin...
Why try?

...M, 20-24) 1:06:152. Justin Dorn (M, 30-34) 1:06:543...Daniel Strong 0:12:166. Justin Dorn 0:12:237. Annie Albrecht 0...Daniel Strong 0:28:492. Justin Dorn 0:29:323. James Ustasiewski...
Zack Bursell claims 2nd Aukeman title

...competition. Bursell sealed the victory with a 19-minute 5k time, which was 1:57 faster than second place finisher Justin Dorn's (20:57). Dorn led Bursell by 37 seconds heading into the 5k run, the event's final leg, until Bursell passed...
Sellers tops in North Douglas Duathlon

...edging out Jim Ustasiewski and Justin Dorn who finished with 1:09:05...Ustasiewski posted a 20:55.3, Justin Dorn 21:49.5 and Nicolas Wright...0 / total 1:09:05.4.3. Justin Dorn, M, run 0:21:49.5 / bike...
Crimson Bears boys seek another soccer state title

...he has stayed with his peers. Universally, through his play, he deserves it."Notable starting freshmen include Justin Dorn in 1999 and Robert Lossett in 2000. Freshman Dylan Ashe scored the game-winning goal in the 2003 state championship...
Frank Maier Marathon record falls

...42, 10. Jim Ustasiewski, 50, M, 1:36:13, 11. Cassidy Capps, 24, M, 1:37:30, Fruitland, ID12. Justin Dorn, 31, M, 1:37:44, 13. Tim Mayo, 48, M, 1:38:54, Charleston , WV14. Dan Robinson, 47, M, 1:40...
Runners brave new course time.10K harriers included Bursell (39:45), Bryan Hitchcock (43:06), Matt Catterson (43:33), Justin Dorn (44:31), Mansour Alzaharna (49:59), Craig Ligocki (50:00), Anna Chornyak (50:00), Jared Erickson...
Record-breaking year for XC runners

...Jerry Kress, Dan Wayne, Scott Watts, Molly McKormick, Christy Wallace, Martha Murray, Eliza Dorn, JJ Lende, Justin Dorn, Cynthia Johnson, Ryan Harvey, Martin Woodby and Lilly Pothier all provided on-course and finish line support...
Sea Coast Relay runners burn pavement

...17Blue Banshees, Michael Mrvicka 36:57 // 06:29Team Wedgie, Bob Hopson 37:41 // 06:37Raging Numismatists, Justin Dorn 38:50 // 06:49Sho' Fizzle, Dan Robinson 39:08 // 06:52 Fish SNPS, Micheal Kohan 39:42 // 06:58A Carfull...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback