Refine Search

Klukwan tips Filco 87-68 to open bracket

...playing about 15 years ago."Jeff Klanott was elected to the Gold Medal Hall of Fame in 1966 with George Henninger, Johan Dybdahl, Ray Peterson and Ray Skan.In addition to Friske's 19 points for Klukwan, Jason Shull had 18, Stuart Dewitt...
Sports | Gold Medal
City election

...Wanamaker 308 Assembly - areawide Johan Dybdahl 314 Write-in 119 School Board...Wanamaker 117 Assembly - areawide Johan Dybdahl 100 Write-in 68 School Board...Wanamaker 132 Assembly - areawide Johan Dybdahl 115 Write-in 176 School Board...
Icy Strait Point celebrates 10 years of tourism

...renovate it and other properties on the grounds more than a decade ago to create ISP.ISP director of special projects Johan Dybdahl, who gave a historical presentation at the ceremony, said it was a "very, very big idea" to turn the cannery into...
Unofficial results of municipal election by precinct

...Alexandar 34 Marshal Kendziorek 212 Johan Dybdahl 301 Write In 3 Proposition 1...Alexandar 14 Marshal Kendziorek 96 Johan Dybdahl 90 Write In 2 Proposition 1...Alexandar 18 Marshal Kendziorek 230 Johan Dybdahl 77 Write In 3 Proposition 1...
Two more file for municipal election

Incumbent Johan Dybdahl confirmed Tuesday he will run for re-election to the Juneau Assembly. Sound off on the important issues at Previously he said...
Bush slips by Johnson

Planning Commission Chairman Johan Dybdahl and incumbent Assembly member Randy Wanamaker easily won election to the Juneau Assembly on Tuesday, while former School Board...
Vote for incumbent Assembly candidates

Juneau Assembly incumbents Johan Dybdahl and Randy Wanamaker have worked very hard for Juneau for a long time, have been very effective and deserve our votes. Sound off...
Davis' supporters haven't given up on sending her to the Assembly

Johan Dybdahl's grip on the at-large Juneau Assembly seat in the Oct. 5 election may not be a lock after all. Supporters of the unchallenged...
Areawide Assembly candidate: Incumbent says affordable housing issue needs long-term perspective

Areawide Assembly incumbent Johan Dybdahl said his Tlingit perspective, grounding in Native culture and...attack that follows the mayor's affordable housing initiative. Johan Dybdahl Age: 60. Occupation: president, Icy Strait Point, which...
Keep senior tax break, lower mill rate

Assembly members Merrill Sanford, Bob Doll, David Stone, Johan Dybdahl and Jonathan Anderson deserve a big thank-you for their courageous vote to retain the senior sales tax exemption. Sound off...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback