http://sealaska.com

Refine Search

  •  
  •  
Neighbors Digest

...contact Charles Bingham at 966-8504 or charles.bingham@searhc.org , or call Doug Osborne at 966-8734 or doug.osborne@searhc.org . SEARHC hosts FASD wellness walk, otherawareness activities JUNEAU - SEARHC's Behavioral Health Department...

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/083107/nei_20070831014.shtml
Neighbors
Neighbors Digest

...care for men. For information on the SEARHC WISEGUYS program, contact Doug Osborne at (907) 966-8734 or doug.osborne@searhc.org . To schedule a check-up, contact your local SEARHC provider. For more information on the Men's Health...

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/060807/nei_20070608009.shtml
Neighbors
SEARHC hosting injury prevention conference in Sitka

...available. For more information, to get a scholarship form or to save your spot, call Lesa Way at 966-8804 or by e-mail at lesa.way@searhc.org, or contact Doug Osborne at 966-8734 or by e-mail at doug.osborne@searhc.org.

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/061710/sta_655254114.shtml
state
Consortium, Sitka Local Foods Network host garden work parties

...Sitka). For more information about the garden work parties, contact Doug Osborne at 907-966-8734 or doug.osborne@searhc.org, or contact Maybelle Filler at 966-8739 or maybelle.filler@searhc.org, or. For more information...

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/041909/nei_430833738.shtml
Consortium promotes National Bike To Work Week in Sitka

...makes grants available for communities wanting to promote local events. For more information on Sitka bike events and creating your own local Bike To Work Week programs, contact Doug Osborne at 907-966-8734 or doug.osborne@searhc.org.

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/051009/nei_438342138.shtml
Tlingít & Friends Bike Club to host ride and celebration Saturday

...bicyclist@yahoo.com, Paulette Moreno of Sitka Tribe of Alaska by phone at 907-747-3207 or e-mail at pmoreno@sitkatribe.org, or SEARHC Health Educator Doug Osborne at 907-966-8734 or e-mail at doug.osborne@searhc.org.

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/101008/nei_342481855.shtml
Sitka Health Summit wraps up with 2008-2009 goals

...will be at 7 p.m. Monday, June 9, at Harrigan Centennial Hall. Doug Osborne (at 907-966-8734 or doug.osborne@searhc.org) will lead a project to provide a vibrant community centers with greenspaces and discovery places for kids...

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/052308/nei_282178554.shtml
SEARHC hosts comedian in benefit shows

...each show. For more information about the Sitka show, contact Doug Osborne at 966-8734 or by e-mail at doug.osborne@searhc.org. For info on the Juneau show, contact Cachet Garrett at 463-4092 or by e-mail at cachet.garrett@searhc...

http://www.juneauempire.com/stories/020808/nei_245092220.shtml
1

CONTACT US

  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback

ADVERTISING

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

SOCIAL NETWORKING