Refine Search

Juneau wrestlers fall at Ketchikan

...School's Dylan Taylor (145) and Brylie Yadao (152) all found wins during Friday's...four and lost one on Saturday. Brylie Yadao wrestled up a weight class and...Bryce May (KTN) 8-6152: Brylie Yadao (TM) forfeit160: Craig DeBoer...
Crimson Bears and Falcons will be chasing the Wolves

...Jared Markovich, Stefan Beedle, Tim Christensen, Hary Elizarde, Jake Macaulay, Collin Ludeman, Matt Cunningham, Brylie Yadao, Tristan Forrest, and Austin Peterson; sophomores Guy Bean, Finn Collins, Taylor Dallas, and Jake Tanner. The...
Kayhi grapplers take Region V crown

...said after beating senior teammate Brylie Yadao for the first time in his career...Ward in the semifinals.Falcons Brylie Yadao and Joe Paden were on the All-Academic team and Fall at 1:36145 ? TMHS Brylie Yadao (Sr, 10-6) over JDHS Alex Muir...
Mt. Edgecumbe wins Brandon Pilot Invitational

...Ketchikan) (Fall 2:12)Cons. Round 3 - Brylie Yadao (Thunder Mountain) won by major decision...Thunder Mountain) (Fall 4:43)152 - Brylie Yadao 5th.Champ. Round 1 - Brylie Yadao (Thunder Mountain) received a bye () (Bye...
Falcons' grapplers end of season awards

...wrestling team listed the 2012-2013 letter winners as:Dylan Taylor, Hunter Boyer, Rick Johnson, Edwin Meyer, Brylie Yadao, Blake Phillips, Dante taylor, Austin Drueckhammer, Tyler Cole, and Lianno Vejard. Manager was Lena Strickling...
Sports | JDHS | TMHS
Last weekend's wrestling action

...Taylor, TMHS, 3:47. 152: Brylie Yadao, TMHS, forf. . 160: Blake Phillips...Riley Fredrickson, Col, dec. Brylie Yadao, TMHS, 7-2. 160: Blake Phillips...DNP - Team Points: 0.0152: Brylie Yadao (Thunder Mountain High School...
Yadao, Martin wed man was Sonny Mazon. Michael Lim and Arnold Yadao were groomsmen. Romy Yadao Jr. and Jerry Ferrer were ushers. Brylie Yadao was Bible bearer, and Roel Yadao was coin bearer. Bernard Yadao Jr. was the ring bearer. The couple will make their...
Falcons' grapplers slip past Crimson Bears

...forf. . 138: Alexander Muir, JDHS, forf. . 145: Riley Moser, JDHS, pinned Dylan Taylor, TMHS, 0:00. 152: Brylie Yadao, TMHS, dec. Austin Gonzales, JDHS, 7-1. 160: Blake Phillips, TMHS, pinned John Nichols, JDHS, 0:00...
Juneau Youth Wrestling Club heading to nationals

...Blake Phillips (Cadet 160), and Brylie Yadao (Junior 145). Other JYWC athletes...Sam Nolan, Tyler Cole, and Brylie Yadao.Over 840 wrestlers participated...Sam Nolan, Tyler Cole, and Brylie Yadao. "We showed a lot of growth during...
Ketchikan wrestlers topple Crimson Bears, Falcons

...sides, allowed the Falcons to post a 33-12 dual win.Requa aknowledged the quality effort from Stephen Patz and Brylie Yadao as well, but also noted the improvement of all the wrestlers at the meet. Saturday featured a takedown tournament...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback