Refine Search

Crimson Bear tennis team heading to first state tournament

...motivates you." Eleven Juneau tennis players will make the trip north - five girls and six boys. Joining Sadighi will be Ben Cotter, Bryan Crowder, Lauren Hopson, Lyndsey Kelly, Devon Kibby, Zak Kirkpatrick, Laura Knapp, Kaelen Knutson-Lombardo...
Alaska state invitational high school tennis

...3-6, 6-4, 10-6; lost to Annie Marlow and Heather Zeznock (Bartlett), 6-4, 2-6, 10-6. Mixed doubles Ben Cotter and Dream Suchitbaharabitya - lost to Justin Stuller and Dong-Chu Chang (Monroe Catholic), 6-4, 6-3; beat...
Photo: At the Public Market

Ben Cotter, left, and Stephanie Hinckle admire earrings on display at the Peer Amid Beads booth Sunday at the Public Market in Centennial Hall.
Congratulations JDHS Class of 2005

...Calandra Nicholas Campbell Christianmae Carrillo Dani Cherian Gregory Chilton Hannah Christian Eamon Conheady Larry Cooper Ben Cotter Erin Cottingham Julia Cox-Nave Buenawz Johanna Cropley Robyn Crumrine Carlos Cuellar Jacquelyn Culliton Naomi Cure...
Alaska history course has costs

...he said. "It helps you say, 'This needs to be done' or not because it's been tried before," Travis said. Ben Cotter, a senior, is taking Alaska history by choice but doesn't think it should have been mandated. The requirement will...
Local Scoreboard: Racquetball, Tennis & Badminton tournaments

...1. Sue Kraft and Beatrice Franklin; 2. Pam Couzin and Bonnie Robinson. Boys Singles -- 1. Joey Eliason; 2. Ben Cotter; Consolation: Ben Robinson. 2001 Spring Badminton Tournament Results from the 2001 Spring Badminton Tournament March...
Juneau tennis players learn a lot at state

...brackets - senior Max Mueller in boys singles, senior Naomi Sadighi in girls singles and the mixed doubles team of senior Ben Cotter and freshman Dream Suchitbharabitya. "I'm happy," Sadighi said. "Even the match I lost was really good. That's...
... for generous donation

...thanks to our supporters at the Evergreen Ford Dealership. Wesley Bauer, Jason Brooks, James Brown, Jacob Buck, Ben Cotter, Matthew Decker, Nick Fargnoli, Stefanie Godkin, Jacob Landingham, Kyle Patten, Brys Perry, Orlen Sangster, Stephanie...


  • Switchboard: 907-586-3740
  • Circulation and Delivery: 907-586-3740
  • Newsroom Fax: 907-586-3028
  • Business Fax: 907-586-9097
  • Accounts Receivable: 907-523-2270
  • View the Staff Directory
  • or Send feedback